what is art sessions
what is art sessions mobilenew
media

Choose Your Plan

3
Sessions

$175
  •  
  • Expires in 30 Days

Most Popular

8
Sessions

$375
  • 15% Savings
  • Expires in 75 Days

Best Value

15
Sessions

$575
  • 30% Savings
  • Expires in 120 Days

sessions schedule

Saturday, Apr 27

Drawing | Charcoal

Landscapes

Level: 1

10:00am - 12:00pm

Reserve

Tuesday, Apr 30

Drawing | Charcoal

Still Life

Level: 1

12:30pm - 2:30pm

Reserve

Saturday, May 4

Pencil | Drawing

Portraiture

Level: 1

10:00am - 12:00pm

Reserve

Tuesday, May 7

Watercolor | Painting

Portraiture

Level: 1

12:30pm - 2:30pm

Reserve

Saturday, May 11

Painting | Oil

Experimentation

Level: 1

10:00am - 12:00pm

Reserve

Tuesday, May 14

Graphite | Drawing

Portraiture

Level: 1

12:30pm - 2:30pm

Reserve

Saturday, May 18

Watercolor | Painting

Still Life

Level: 1

10:00am - 12:00pm

Reserve

Tuesday, May 21

Painting | Art Sessions

Still Life

Level: 1

12:30pm - 2:30pm

Reserve

Saturday, May 25

Graphite | Drawing

Portraiture

Level: 1

10:00am - 12:00pm

Reserve

Tuesday, May 28

Drawing | Charcoal

Still Life

Level: 1

12:30pm - 2:30pm

Reserve

LEARN MORE ABOUT ART SESSIONS